Five College Consortium

Emergency alerts from the campuses

USGTC Camps Canceled

Mount Holyoke College Alert Status - July 20, 2018 - 4:47pm

Meet the Five Colleges

Each spring, the admissions deans of the campuses of the Five College consortium—Amherst, Hampshire, Mount Holyoke and Smith colleges and the University of Massachusetts Amherst—travel outside Western Massachusetts to meet with high school counselors to share the latest information about our campuses and the consortium itself, and we will be available to answer your questions.