Five College Consortium

Concert: UMass Amherst Symphony Orchestra

Mon, Dec 11 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Fine Arts Center Concert Hall

The Department of Music and Dance presents the UMass Amherst Symphony Orchestra, directed by Morihiko Nakahara and featuring Joshua Michal, horn soloist.

The program will include Rimsky-Koraskov's Capriccio Espagnol, Richard Strauss's Horn Concerto No. 1 (Joshua Michal, horn), and Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4.

UMass Amherst
Accessible location
Accessibility info: 
Check with the Umass Amherst Disability Services office for more information about accessibility at this event
Ticket info: 
$10 for General Public, $5 for students and seniors, Free for UMass students
Contact phone: 
Contact email: