Five College Consortium

Welcome to the Five College events calendar. Use this calendar to find events organized or funded by the consortium and its programs. To view a complete listing of campus events, click on the links to individual campus calendars:
Amherst College | Hampshire College | Mount Holyoke College | Smith College | UMass Amherst
Repeats every day 7 times.
Jun 22 2018 (All day)
type
Juniper Summer Writing Institute Reading Series Bezanson Recital Hall - Fine Arts Center UMass Amherst
Jun 23 2018 (All day)
type
Juniper Summer Writing Institute Reading Series Bezanson Recital Hall - Fine Arts Center UMass Amherst
Jun 25 2018 - 3:00pm to Jun 26 2018 - 5:30pm
type
Net Positive Symposium for Higher Education R.W. Kern Center & FPH Hampshire College
Jun 30 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
type
Davis Lecture Presented by Ellen DeVoe Weinstein Auditorium Smith College
Jul 23 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
type
Brown Foundation Research Lecture Wright Hall - Weinstein Auditorium Smith College
Jul 23 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
type
Brown Research Lecture: Karina Waters Weinstein Auditorium Smith College
Repeats every day 62 times except Sun Mar 04 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018, Sun Mar 18 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 08 2018, Fri Apr 13 2018, Sun Apr 15 2018, Sun Apr 22 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018, Sun May 06 2018. Also includes Mon Aug 20 2018, Tue Aug 21 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018.
Aug 20 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
type
Of Our Spiritual Strivings: Du Bois at 150 Library, W.E.B. Du Bois Room: Lower Level and Floor 25 UMass Amherst
Aug 21 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
type
Of Our Spiritual Strivings: Du Bois at 150 Library, W.E.B. Du Bois Room: Lower Level and Floor 25 UMass Amherst
Aug 22 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
type
Of Our Spiritual Strivings: Du Bois at 150 Library, W.E.B. Du Bois Room: Lower Level and Floor 25 UMass Amherst