Five College Consortium

Welcome to the Five College events calendar. Use this calendar to find events organized or funded by the consortium and its programs. To view a complete listing of campus events, click on the links to individual campus calendars:
Amherst College | Hampshire College | Mount Holyoke College | Smith College | UMass Amherst
Repeats every day 62 times except Sun Mar 04 2018, Sun Mar 11 2018, Sun Mar 18 2018, Sun Mar 25 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun Apr 08 2018, Fri Apr 13 2018, Sun Apr 15 2018, Sun Apr 22 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018, Sun May 06 2018. Also includes Mon Aug 20 2018, Tue Aug 21 2018, Wed Aug 22 2018.
Aug 20 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
type
Of Our Spiritual Strivings: Du Bois at 150 Library, W.E.B. Du Bois Room: Lower Level and Floor 25 UMass Amherst
Aug 21 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
type
Of Our Spiritual Strivings: Du Bois at 150 Library, W.E.B. Du Bois Room: Lower Level and Floor 25 UMass Amherst
Aug 22 2018 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
type
Of Our Spiritual Strivings: Du Bois at 150 Library, W.E.B. Du Bois Room: Lower Level and Floor 25 UMass Amherst
Sep 3 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
type
Author Karen Joy Fowler John M. Greene Hall Smith College
Sep 9 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
type
Jazz Faculty Concert Buckley Recital Hall Amherst College
Sep 13 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
type
Fall Exhibitions Opening Reception Mead Art Museum Amherst College
Sep 14 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
type
Panel and Reception for Historically Underrepresented Groups TBD UMass Amherst
Sep 14 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
type
Fall Reception for the Five College Women's Studies Research Center 83 College Street, South Hadley Mount Holyoke College
Sep 14 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
type
Adjunct Faculty Concert: Chonghyo Shin, Piano Buckley Recital Hall Amherst College
Repeats every week every Saturday 11 times except Sat Nov 17 2018, Sat Nov 24 2018.
Sep 15 2018 - 1:00pm to 1:30pm
type
Close Looks at the Mead Mead Art Museum Amherst College

Pages