Five College Consortium

Five College Staff Contacts

Day-to-day operations of Five Colleges are carried out by the following staff, most of whom may be reached at the Five College center at 97 Spring Street in Amherst, MA 01002, (413) 542-4000.

If you have a specific question about the consortium, please check Five College Frequently Asked Questions for the answer.

Click names below to send email. All phone numbers use area code (413).

[Brian Acevedo]Brian Acevedo (542-4013): administrative assistant for Five College communications and academic programs.

Ravinder Dhesi is post-baccalaureate web technologist for blended learning at Five Colleges.

Sue Dickman (542-4023) is interim director for academic programs.  She staffs a number of academic councils and committees.

Nancy Eckert (542-4001) is business office coordinator and handles central communications as well as the scheduling and catering arrangements for all meetings at the Five College center.

[Nancy Goff]Nancy Goff (542-4010) is grants manager and is responsible for all grant activities within the consortium.

[Toby Hall]Toby Hall (542-4003) Five College Accounting and Benefits Coordinator.

[Kevin Kennedy]Kevin Kennedy (542-4017) director of communications, is Five College's public relations officer. He is responsible for the consortium's published materials  and its website content. His administrative responsibilities include work with committees in such areas as art, admissions, museum collaboration and student affairs, and as advisor to the Five College Student Coordinating Board. Kevin can be contacted for questions about events sponsored by Five Colleges.

[Stacie Kroll]Stacie Kroll (538-3092) is director of compliance and risk management in the Five College Compliance and Risk Management office, based at Mount Holyoke College. For the four colleges (Amherst, Hampshire, Mount Holyoke, and Smith) and FCI, Stacie develops and implements related programs and manages the captive insurance program.

[Susan Lander]Susan Lander (542-4025) information technology specialist, supports and maintains internal information systems. 

Sarah Pfatteicher for staff pageSarah Pfatteicher is Executive Director elect. She will begin the position in late spring 2018.

[Marla Solomon]Marla Solomon (542-4018) is director of Five College Partnership ProgramsShe builds and maintains relationships among school teachers and administrators in the Pioneer Valley and faculty members and administrators at the Five College consortium.

Maria Toyofuku (542-4014) is director of information technology for Five Colleges, Incorporated and its subsidiary Five College Net, LLC. She works closely with IT leaders from the member institutions of the consortium. Maria is also webmaster of the Five College website. 

[Amy Wordleman]Amy Wordelman (542-5264) is director of the Five College Center for the Study of World Languages. She is responsible for the FCCSWL's language programing and curriculum development projects.  She provides leadership on all continuing and new initiatives and oversees technical support and resources as well as managing the administrative, program, and advising operations for the center.