Five College Consortium

Board of Directors

Five Colleges, Incorporated is governed by a board of directors whose members are the presidents of the five institutions, the chancellor of the Amherst campus of the University, and the executive director of Five Colleges. The directors meet monthly to oversee consortial policy, management, and finances.

Board of Directors 2015-16

Carolyn A. Martin, President, Amherst College

Jonathan Lash, President, Hampshire College

Lynn Pasquerella, President, Mount Holyoke College

Kathleen McCartney, President, Smith College

Kumble Subbaswamy, Chancellor, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Marty Meehan, President, University of Massachusetts

Neal B. Abraham, Executive Director, Five Colleges, Incorporated

Officers 2015-16

President: Carolyn Martin

Vice President: Jonathan Lash

Treasurer: Barbara Lucey, Treasurer, Five Colleges, Incorporated

Assistant Treasurer: Yvette Morneau, Business Manager, Five Colleges, Incorporated

Clerk: Neal B. Abraham