Five College Consortium

Deans or Provosts to Contact for Five College Faculty Exchange or Faculty Borrow Approvals - Fall 2017

Amherst | Hampshire | Mount Holyoke | Smith | UMass Amherst


Amherst:

Austin Sarat
Associate Dean of the Faculty
P.O. Box 2209
Amherst College
542-2308
adsarat@amherst.edu

or

Catherine Epstein
Dean of the Faculty
P.O. Box 2209
Amherst College
542-2334
cepstein@amherst.edu

Top menu


Hampshire:

Eva Rueschmann
Vice President for Academic Affairs
and Dean of Faculty
115 Cole Science Center, DO
Hampshire College
559-5378
erueschmann@hampshire.edu

or

Shannon Rosa
Assistant Dean of the Faculty
111 Cole Science Center
Hampshire College
559-5479
smrDO@hampshire.edu

Top menu


Mount Holyoke:

Christina Howe
Academic Budget and Information Manager
Mary Lyon Hall, Room 101
Mount Holyoke College
538-2858
clgriffi@mtholyoke.edu

Top menu


Smith:

Bill Peterson
Associate Provost/Dean for Academic
Development
College Hall 206
Smith College
585-3000
bpeterso@smith.edu

Top menu


UMass Amherst:

for College of Humanities and Fine Arts

Julie Hayes
Dean of Faculty
College of Humanities and Fine Arts
South College, Room E401
UMass Amherst
545-4169
jhayes@hfa.umass.edu

or

Lisa Liebowitz
Chief Financial Manager
Deans Office
College of Humanities and Fine Arts
South College, Room E515
UMass Amherst
577-4425
lliebowitz@hfa.umass.edu

for College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

John A. Hird, Dean
College of Social and Behavioral
Sciences
Draper Hall 230
UMass Amherst
545-7187
jhird@sbs.umass.edu

or

Mary Ann Libardi
Director of Personnel
College of Social and Behavioral
Sciences
Draper Hall 202
UMass Amherst
545-4186
mlibardi@sbs.umass.edu

for

College of Natural Sciences

Tricia Serio, Dean
College of Natural Sciences
101 Stockbridge Hall
UMass Amherst
545-2766
tserio@umass.edu

or

Maura McMillan
Administrative Services Director
College of Natural Sciences
103 Stockbridge Hall
UMass Amherst
545-6543
mcmillan@cns.umass.edu

for

Isenberg School of Management

Mark Fuller, Dean
Isenberg School of Management
SOM Building, Room 365
UMass Amherst
545-5583
dean@isenberg.umass.edu

for

College of Information and Computer Sciences

Laura Haas, Dean
College of Information and Computer Sciences
122 Computer Science Building
UMass Amherst
545-2572
lmhaas@cics.umass.edu

or

Jessica Fill
Personnel Officer
College of Information and Computer Sciences
Computer Science Research Center, Room 102
UMass Amherst
545-2319
jfill@umass.edu

Top menu