Deans or Provosts to Contact for Five College Faculty Exchange or Faculty Borrow Approvals - Fall 2020

Amherst | Hampshire | Mount Holyoke | Smith | UMass Amherst


Amherst

Marie C. Fowler
Assistant to the Provost and Dean of the Faculty/Office Manager
(413) 542-2334
mcfowler@amherst.edu

or

Catherine Epstein
Provost and Dean of the Faculty
(413) 542-2334
cepstein@amherst.edu

Top menu


Hampshire

Yaniris M. Fernandez
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
(413) 559-5781
ymfPR@hampshire.edu

or

Christoph Cox
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
(413) 559-5378
ccox@hampshire.edu

Top menu


Mount Holyoke

Christina Howe
Faculty Data and Information Manager
(413) 538-2858
chowe@mtholyoke.edu

or

Dorothy E. Mosby
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
(413) 538-3093
dmosby@mtholyoke.edu

Top menu


Smith

Rachel Siegel
Faculty Recruitment and Appointment Specialist
(413) 585-3004
rsiegel@smith.edu

or

Bill Peterson
Associate Provost
(413) 585-3000
bpeterso@smith.edu

Top menu


UMass Amherst

College of Humanities and Fine Arts

Kathy Randall
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
College of Humanities and Fine Arts
(413) 545-4169
chfa@hfa.umass.edu

or

Barbara Krauthamer
Dean of the College of Humanities and Fine Arts
(413) 545-4169
barbara@hfa.umass.edu

or

Lisa Liebowitz
Director of Administration and Finance
College of Humanities and Fine Arts
(413) 577-4425
lliebowitz@hfa.umass.edu

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Tracy Tudryn
Assistant to the Deans
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
(413) 545-4173
aspttud@sbs.umass.edu

or

John Hird
Dean of the College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
(413) 545-4173
jhird@sbs.umass.edu

or

Mary Ann Libardi
Director of Personnel
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
(413) 545-4186
mlibardi@sbs.umass.edu

College of Natural Sciences

Lisa Berube
Dean's Assistant
College of Natural Sciences
(413) 545-2229
berube@umass.edu

or

Tricia Serio
Dean of the College of Natural Sciences
(413) 545-2766
tserio@umass.edu

or

Rachel Rosenfeld
Director of Human Resources
College of Natural Sciences
(413) 545-4167
rrosenfeld@umass.edu

Isenberg School of Management

Gina Kevane
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Isenberg School of Management
(413) 545-5607
gkevane@isenberg.umass.edu

or

Anne P. Massey
Dean of the Isenberg School of Management
amassey@isenberg.umass.edu

College of Information and Computer Sciences

Victoria Rupp
Assistant to the Dean
College of Information and Computer Sciences
(413) 545-2572
vrupp@cs.umass.edu

or

Laura Haas
Dean of the College of Information and Computer Sciences
(413) 545-2572
lmhaas@cics.umass.edu

or

Jessica Fill
Director of Human Resources
College of Information and Computer Sciences
(413) 545-2319
jfill@cs.umass.edu

Top menu