Five College Consortium

Five College Center for the Study of World Languages

Drop-In Information and Advising Sessions

Want more information? 
Want to discuss your language and course options?
Want to meet a staff member in person rather than by email or phone?

Upcoming drop-in hours at the Language Center in downtown Amherst (directions):

Monday Nov. 5 – 9:30AM-12:30PM, 2-4PM
Tuesday Nov. 6 – 9:30AM-12:30PM
Wednesday Nov. 7 – 12:30PM-4PM
Thursday Nov. 8 – 12:30PM-4PM
Friday Nov. 9 – 11AM-3PM

Monday Nov. 12 – 1:30-4:30PM 
Tuesday Nov. 13 – 1:30-4:30PM
Wednesday Nov. 14 – 9:30AM-12:30PM
Thursday Nov. 15 – 9:30AM-12:30PM
Friday Nov. 16 – 11AM-3PM

Drop-in hours at Smith:

Wednesday Nov. 14, 4:30-5:30PM - Seelye 105 

Make an appointment:

If you would like to discuss your language choices and plans in depth, or if you are not able to come during the drop-in hours and would like to arrange a different time, you can make an appointment. Email fclrc@hfa.umass.edu or call 413-542-5264 to schedule.