Five College Consortium

Emergency alerts from the campuses

USGTC Camps Canceled

Mount Holyoke College Alert Status - July 20, 2018 - 4:47pm

Library Committees and Their Liaisons

Standing Committees

Karen Mehl (MHC)

Archives and Special Collections
Jennifer King (HC) (Filling in due to vacancy)

Digital Stewardship
Sarah Goldstein (MH)

Robert O'Connell (SC)

Innovative Learning
Kate Freedman (UM)

Professional Development
Rose Reynolds (SC)

Resource Management
Susan Sheridan (AC)

User Experience
Kelly Dagan (AC

Task Forces, Working Groups and Advisory Groups

Aleph Advisory Group
Steve Bischof (FC)

Repository Collection Advisory Group
Kathryn Leigh (UM)