Five College Consortium

Five College Dance Department

The Five College Dance Department:
AmherstHampshireMount Holyoke and Smith Colleges, and the University of Massachusetts Amherst.

Each campus offers its own distinctive program of dance and collaborates as a uniquely rich inter-campus department. The department pools the offerings of these five different programs of dance, making it one of the largest in the nation.


Follow Five College Dance on Instagram

Five College Dance Weekly E-Announce