Five College Academic Programs

Academic programs within the Five College consortium are developed to enhance the academic offerings across member institutions and combine resources to support vibrant intellectual communities.

Cross Registration allows students to  register for nearly any course offered on any member campus.See also the Five College Online Course Schedule.

Five College academic programs include two departments, two majors, fifteen certificate programs, and  other programs offering programs of study through cross campus collaborations, curricular coordination and shared resources.

Five College Centers bring the resources of member campuses to bear on the study of world languages, gender and women's studies, and East Asian studies.

The left sidebar menu provides links to other academic collaborations such as libraries, museums, and the Five College Schools Partnerships Program.

For more information about collaborative resources for faculty members, program leaders and scholars, see the For Faculty section of our website (such as faculty exchange and joint faculty appointments, as well as fellowships and associateships as well as resources for research and teaching).

View an alphabetical index of links to Five College departments, majors, certificates, centers, and other academic programs.